Bug-Eye by Travis


My name is Travis and last summer I was in the Manistee National Forest near White Cloud. I had finished supper up early, I was tired after a long day of hiking. I had gotten about an hour to sleep when I was awakened by a noise behind me. I grabbed my camera fast and caught a picture of this thing. I knew about this website and emailed it to the head guy. I don’t want no publicity but I thought people should be Warned. When my film developed I kind of called this guy Bug-eye. I have no idea what it was nor did I follow it. I’m neither Brave Nor stupid. Don’t know how dangerous it was and wasn’t about to find out in the thick of Darkness. Next morning I hightailed it out of there. Don’t think I’ll ever return. Stayed up all night cuz I was afraid to go back to bed. My friends thought I dreamed the whole thing up but I got this picture to prove my point. That’s about all I got to say.

One thought on “Bug-Eye by Travis”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.