I ran acoss an Easter Egg Hunt today that was anything but hard. Sheesh! In my day they made these eggs difficult to find. These were about as hard to find as a fisherman finding salmon when they’re running in the river. Yes, I know kids today hate to be outside favoring their computer games instead, but this is ridiculous.

Talk about easy pickings! I do suppose that there is a lot of bending involved which does help the tummy however I would think a couple of these colored eggs could have been hidden somewhat better? Maybe the parents thought the weather was too cold today and didn’t want to have to wait around while their kids hunted eggs.

My husband prefers eating eggs to hunting them but then he’s a little old to be involved in something like this. Wait a minute! Did I just see Mike over by that tree?