The Full Extent of the Ludington Breakwater

2 thoughts on “The Full Extent of the Ludington Breakwater

  1. It’s a wonderful walk. Not in high waves though. Really quite dangerous. I hate it that wordpress logs me out every so often, and then I write a comment and it won’t let me post until I log in again.

    Like

  2. I have some pictures on site about such very foolish people that go on the breakwater in high seas including a lone fisherman. Regretful. Blogger gives me fits whenever I try to post a comment as there is always so much to do just to post it. Here too I suppose.

    Like

Leave a Reply

